REFERENCES2022-01-20T15:44:34+01:00

IMPACT CONSULTANTS has perfectly analyzed the major challenges of the company. Very synthetic, possible options have been proposed with the conditions of their implementation, the means necessary for the proper realization of the projects. Concrete, simple and effective alternatives..

NICOLAS DECHAVANNE, CHAIRMAN OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD - BLUE HOLIDAYS

Thanks to the contribution of impact consultants' expertise, we were able to take stock of our strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and put in place a simple but effective plan that allowed us to find an income in line with our budgetary expectations

FREDERIC REVOL, CCO - THE COMPANY

I highly recommend the work of IMPACT CONSULTANTS. The analysis is relevant and impactful. Impact consultants allowed me to structure my thinking and vision of the development of my company.

JULIEN GUEDJ, PRESIDENT - COLORGROUP

Impact Consultants' support in JellyBot's commercial acceleration was decisive for us, particularly with regard to the segmentation of our customers but also the positioning of the product. Thanks to Impact Consultants' commitment to collective intelligence workshops, we were able, in a few steps and milestones, to redesign our marketing strategy and better value the power of our solution. If it were to be done again? -Of course, without hesitation

DAVID MOREAU, DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AT DEVOLIS

Pleasure to have in front of us people who are both nice (and it counts), benevolent, pros and that we would end up taking for colleagues as they are involved in our subjects 😊 !

SEVERINE ROBIN, DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR AT FUTUROSCOPE

Rodolphe was able, through his empathy and expertise, to quickly understand the human and organizational springs that it was necessary to activate to propose pragmatic solutions and quick to implement.
His expertise in the travel and hospitality professions has allowed us to benefit from a particularly rich and fruitful support. A beautiful meeting and beautiful prospects.

DAMIEN MONTEMBAULT, CO-FOUNDER OF AS A GUEST
Go to Top

Références2022-01-20T15:44:34+01:00

IMPACT CONSULTANTS a su parfaitement analyser les grands enjeux de l’entreprise. Très synthétique, des options possibles ont été proposées avec les conditions de leur mise en œuvre, les moyens nécessaires à la bonne réalisation des projets. Des alternatives concrètes, simples et efficaces..

NICOLAS DECHAVANNE, PRESIDENT DU DIRECTOIRE - VACANCES BLEUES

Grâce à l’apport de l’expertise d’IMPACT CONSULTANTS, nous avons pu faire un point sur nos forces, nos faiblesses, nos opportunités, et mettre en place un plan simple mais efficace qui nous a permis de retrouver un revenu en phase avec nos attentes budgétaires

FREDERIC REVOL, CCO - LA COMPAGNIE

Je recommande vivement le travail d’IMPACT CONSULTANTS. L’analyse est pertinente et percutante. Impact consultants m’a permis de structurer ma pensée et ma vision du développement de ma société.

JULIEN GUEDJ, PRESIDENT - COLORGROUP

L’accompagnement d’Impact Consultants dans l’accélération commerciale de JellyBot a été décisif pour nous, notamment en ce qui concerne la segmentation de nos clients mais aussi le positionnement du produit. Grâce à l’engagement d’Impact Consultants dans les ateliers d’intelligence collective, nous avons pu, en quelques étapes et jalons, redessiner notre stratégie marketing et mieux valoriser la puissance de notre solution. Si c’était à refaire ? -Bien sûr, sans hésitation

DAVID MOREAU, DIRECTEUR DES OPERATIONS CHEZ DEVOLIS

Plaisir d’avoir face à nous des personnes à la fois sympas (et ça compte), bienveillantes, pros et qu’on finirait par prendre pour des collègues tant elles sont impliquées dans nos sujets 😊 !

SEVERINE ROBIN, DIRECTRICE DE DEVELOPPEMENT CHEZ FUTUROSCOPE

Rodolphe a su, par son empathie et son expertise, comprendre rapidement les ressorts humains et organisationnels qu’il était nécessaire d’activer pour proposer des solutions pragmatiques et rapides à mettre en œuvre.
Son expertise sur les métiers du voyage et de l’hôtellerie nous a permis de bénéficier d’un accompagnement particulièrement riche et fructueux. Une belle rencontre et de belles perspectives.

DAMIEN MONTEMBAULT, COFONDATEUR DE AS A GUEST
Aller en haut